VL Adds Seven New Directors to its Board

June 2, 2016
News and Announcements

Valley Leadership, Arizona’s premier leadership development organization, announces the appointment of seven new members of its Board of Directors, as well as the full slate of Board Officers for the 2016-2017 fiscal year.

Newly ratified Directors:
Linda Brock
Managing Partner, LBN & Associates, LLC
Debra Esparza
Sr. Associate – General Operations, Girl Scouts – Arizona Cactus – Pine
Kimberly Hall
Director of Community Engagement, Goodwill of Central Arizona
Erin Hart
Chief Operating Officer, Expect More Arizona
David Hedberg
Director of Application Development, Cox Communications
Jon Howard
Attorney, Quarles & Brady LLP
Kevin Robinson
Police Commander, City of Phoenix Police Department

Incumbent Directors and newly elected Officers:
Dave Bolman (Immediate Past President)
Provost, University of Advancing Technology
Katie Campana
Assistant Vice President Community Affairs Officer, Wells Fargo
Meghan Cox
Partner, Lincoln Strategy Group
Joyce Medina Harper (Treasurer)
Executive Director, Dougherty Foundation
Molly Kimball
Director of Strategic Planning and Research, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Hans-Dieter S. Klose
Owner, Klose Companies LLC
Sarah Krahenbuhl (Vice President)
Executive Director, Phoenix Suns Charities
Michelle McGinty (Secretary)
President, DRA Collective
Tivon Moffitt
Vice President, Colliers International
Andrea Moreno
Senior Community Outreach Representative, SRP
Tina Marie Tentori
Director, Community Affairs & Executive Director, APS Foundation
Jenny Holsman Tetreault (President)
Regional General Counsel, US Foods
Anthony Valencia
Vice President Finance, Chicanos Por La Causa, Inc.
Chad Welborn
Chief Investment Officer, CopperPoint Insurance Co.

“These leaders will help our agency increase organizational effectiveness, maximize our depth of connection and maintain our status as the premier leadership development program in Arizona,” VL’s President & CEO, Christy Moore stated.

Added to cart!