Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Paul Komadina

Board President
CBRE

Koran Hardimon

Board Vice President
Republic Services

Joshua Shade

Board Treasurer
U.S. Bank

Nancy Baldwin

Board Secretary
Hickey Family Foundation

Sherry McFadden

At-Large Executive Committee Member
State Farm

Erin Hart

Education Forward Arizona

John Meza

Arizona Department of Economic Security

Ginger Sykes Torres

Shikeyah Environmental

Maria Valenzuela

Esperan├ža

Staff

Michelli Casta├▒eda

Manager, Leadership Development
michelli@valleyleadership.org

Daniel Duran

Events Manager
daniel@valleyleadership.org

Jen Gastelum

Manager, Leadership Development
jennifer@valleyleadership.org

Marcus Losada

Controller
marcus@valleyleadership.org

Bailey Reynolds

Program Manager, Strategic Impact
bailey@valleyleadership.org

Bhavana Somayaji

Public Ally and Strategic Learning Coordinator
bhavana@valleyleadership.org

Paige Soucie

Director of Marketing and Communications paige@valleyleadership.org